In Teams, you can see the list of all your teams, create teams, and delete teams.

To go to Teams:

  1. Click on your avatar.
  2. Select Manage account.

Create team

To create a team:

  1. In Manage accountTeams, click New Team.
  2. Type a team name.
  3. Click Create.

Go to team

There are 3 ways you can go to a team.

Method 1

  1. Select the drop-down menu in the top panel.
  2. Click on the name of the team where you want to go.

Method 2

  1. Click on your avatar.
  2. Select Manage account.
  3. In Teams, click on the ellipsis button > Go to team.

Method 3

  1. Click on your avatar.
  2. Select Manage account.
  3. In Teams, click on the name of the team where you want to go.

Delete team

To delete a team:

  1. In Manage accountTeams, click the vertical ellipsis button next to the team you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete Team.
  3. In the popup, click Delete.

❗️

  • By deleting your team, you’ll lose your team’s data.
  • You can’t delete the last remaining team.
  • You can’t delete a team that has at least one invited user.

Did this page help you?