Team settings

Allow Team Admin to run training

To allow a Team Admin to run trainings:

  1. Go to Members in Team Settings.
  2. Check the Run training box next to the Team Admin’s username or email address.

🚧

Only Team Admins can run training.

Revoke permission from Team Admin to run training

To revoke the permission from a Team Admin to run training:

  1. Go to Members in Team Settings.
  2. Uncheck the Run training box next to the Team Admin’s username or email address.

🚧

After you revoke the permission

  • The Neural Networks tab will be inactive for the Team Admin whose permission you revoked. In this case, the Team Admin will have to contact the Team Owner to ask for permission to run model trainings.
  • The Team Admin can still see all the previous training sessions but not change, rerun, or delete them. They also won’t be able to see the new training sessions.
  • The Team Owner can see the training sessions run by the Team Admin. They can also stop training sessions or modify them.
  • The Team Owner and the Team Admin can download the metrics of the previous trainings.

Did this page help you?