To delete a team:
- In Manage account → Teams, click the vertical ellipsis button next to the team you want to delete.
- Click Delete Team.
- In the popup, click Delete.
- By deleting your team, you’ll lose your team’s data.
- You can’t delete the last remaining team.
- You can’t delete a team that has at least 1 invited user.
Updated 28 days ago
Did this page help you?