Overwrite Mode

Overwrite Mode allows you to add an instance over another instance. The part of the instance at the bottom that intersects with the instance at the top will be deleted.

Enable Overwrite Mode

To enable Overwrite Mode:

Method 1:

In the left panel of the Pixel Editor, turn on the Overwrite Mode toggle.

Method 2:

Press O on the keyboard.


Did this page help you?